Søgning på: "MUSIK" gav 67 resultater
Ledige pladser
Få pladser
P.t. ingen pladser
Sat, 22.01.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Flere spilledage
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sct. Michaelis Kirke, Fredericia
Thu, 27.01.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Flere spilledage
Thu, 03.02.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 04.02.2022
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Sat, 05.02.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sat, 19.02.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Thu, 24.02.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 25.02.2022
Fredericia Musikcalteater - Store sal, Fredericia
Fri, 25.02.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Wed, 02.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Thu, 03.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 04.03.2022
Ungdommens Hus, Fredericia
Sat, 05.03.2022
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Fredericia Musikcalteater - Store sal, Fredericia
Wed, 09.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Wed, 09.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Flere spilledage
Thu, 10.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 11.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sat, 12.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Thu, 17.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Fri, 18.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sun, 20.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Thu, 24.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 25.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sat, 26.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sun, 27.03.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Thu, 31.03.2022
Pt.
udsolgt
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sat, 02.04.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Wed, 06.04.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 08.04.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sun, 10.04.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sat, 16.04.2022
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Mon, 18.04.2022
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 22.04.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 22.04.2022
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Sat, 23.04.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Thu, 28.04.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 29.04.2022
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Wed, 04.05.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Fri, 06.05.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sat, 07.05.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Thu, 12.05.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Wed, 01.06.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Sat, 04.06.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 24.06.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Tøjhuset - gårdspladsen, Fredericia
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Flere spilledage
Sat, 27.08.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Thu, 22.09.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 23.09.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Wed, 26.10.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Fri, 28.10.2022
Tøjhuset, Fredericia
Thu, 03.11.2022
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Fri, 02.12.2022
Eksercerhuset, Bülows Kaserne, Fredericia
Sat, 04.03.2023
Tøjhuset, Fredericia